NEED TO CONTACT

A PARKSIMPLE TEAM MEMBER?

MANAGING PARTNERS

Joe Wilen – CEO, Principal 

jwilen@park-simple.com    

Don Stone – CFO, President, Principal

dstone@park-simple.com

SALES & MARKETING

Bob Day – CMO, Principal

 rday@park-simple.com

Sydney Stone – Marketing & Sales Director

 sstone@park-simple.com

ACCOUNTING

Debbie Alexander – Controller, Principal

 dalexander@park-simple.com

Katherine Burnette – Accounts Manager

 kburnette@park-simple.com

OPERATIONS

Donald Stone – Corporate Operations

donaldstone@park-simple.com

Silvio Bernardi – Field Operations

 sbernardi@park-simple.com

CONTACT PARKSIMPLE

Please use the form below to send us any questions or comments or feel free to email one of our ParkSimple Team Members. We look forward to hearing from you.

Prefer to talk to a human?   Give us a call 404.671.3193.